best live chat
Call Now (630) 455-0300
In Illinois, Call to Schedule an Appt Or Click to Text or Text us at(630) 455-0300(630) 455-0300

Testimonials

Others have walked in your shoes. 

See what they're saying about Avenue Women’s Center.

We’ve been posting monthly comments from our clients!  To see the newest comments, check out our Avenue Women’s Center Reviews blog articles! 

“Every single woman I came in contact with was very loving, caring and amazing. I am very satisfied!” Park Ridge resident, June 2019

“I think this is a great clinic, they were able to help me get a pregnancy test, asked the right questions which made me very comfortable and they were very helpful and compassionate. I would recommend anyone who needs help to come here…” Glendale Heights resident, June 2019

“It’s a welcoming and reassuring environment. I felt very positive while here. Thank you!” Naperville resident, May 2019

“I liked that I was listened (to) and my opinions about some things were accepted and not criticized.” Chicago resident, May 2019

“Very very kind. They made me feel so safe. So welcoming. They helped me figure out what I want to do. Thank you so much. Bless your kind hearts.” Wood Dale resident, April 2019

“I liked how easy everyone made my visit. I didn’t feel judged or awkward and I could be completely honest. I felt very welcomed, informed, and at ease. I will be recommending them to anyone in need in the future.” Darien resident, April 2019

“Nikki is very warm, welcoming and very pleasant. Not once did I feel uncomfortable or overlooked as I have at other clinic appointments. I appreciate her care and concern. Thank you for your gracious care today.” Broadview resident, March 2019

“Everyone was kind and I can tell that they are concerned about what’s best for me and my situation. I was given enough information to help assist with my decision.” Glendale Heights resident, March 2019

“Taking the time to talk to me and get to know me and my situation better. There was no judgement about my age.” Westmont resident, March 2019

“The way that I was treated! I felt so comforted! So awesome to know that in such an unsure time, that you are welcomed & understood with open arms!...” Plainfield resident, February 2019

“I felt completely comfortable and felt that I was educated on every option to help my choice. I don’t think there could have been anyone better to help with the news.” Wheaton resident, February 2019

“Avenue Women’s Center was very informational. They listened so attentively. They never choose my options for me and let me decide.” Chicago resident, January 2019

“What I liked best about Avenue Women’s Center is that you guys really listened and respected my beliefs & opinions.” Des Plaines resident, January 2019

“Excellent service to the client, very warm staff, friendly people, I loved their services, I would search for and would recommend the center 100%...” Schiller Park resident, January 2019

“I really liked the comfortable environment. My counselor made me feel very comfortable expressing myself and was more than helpful with all the information she provided me with. Best center I’ve ever been to.” Schiller Park resident, December 2018

“Friendliness & quick & open availability.” Elmhurst resident, December 2018

“Very educated on the next steps one should take.” Maywood resident, December 2018

“I could have never imagine that places like Avenue Womens Center can have amazing, sweet, comforting ladies I am so thankful for all the help and resources provided.” Bolingbrook resident, November 2018

“Very caring, personable, compassionate, HUMAN, & understanding staff. Made an uncomfortable experience comfortable.” Berwyn resident, November 2018

“The whole time I wasn’t even focused on the pregnancy test or if it was positive. I was just having a good conversation.” Westmont resident, October 2018

“My counselor was great. She listened & understood. Was very helpful & made me feel comfortable.” Wood Dale resident, October 2018

“I appreciated the time taken to talk through feelings and options. It was nice to not feel rushed. Thank you for your time and encouragement.” Bolingbrook resident, October 2018

“This clinic demonstrates that they care about their patients. Everything from the greeting, privacy while filling out paperwork, music & ambiance—was very warm & welcoming!” Naperville resident, August 2018

“Staff was very caring and helpful. They covered a lot of information I was curious about.” Cicero resident, August 2018

“My peer counselor was very concerned with my well-being. I greatly appreciate that.” Melrose Park resident, August 2018

“Nothing was forced on me about what I wanted to do with this pregnancy.” Aurora resident, August 2018

“I felt very comfortable, cared about and was well informed.” Villa Park resident, July 2018

“I was given a lot of helpful information and advice about what to do next. The staff was very friendly and made me feel better about my situation.” Elmhurst resident, July 2018

“Very caring, respectful staff. I did not feel judged and the care/advice was genuine and made me feel safe. Thank you!” Elk Grove Village resident, July 2018

“I felt safe and comfortable and learned so much more about all my options!” Glen Ellyn resident, June 2018

“The office/clinic feels very private and respectful. Mackenzie was very calming and open and nonjudgmental. I appreciated the consultation. It was also easy to communicate with Avenue to set up an appointment.” Naperville resident, June 2018

“I love how there was no judging or funny vibes. They didn’t care that I was so young. Very understanding and they were very positive about all things.” Chicago resident, June 2018